Governance Structure

Governance Report, Policies and Regulations

General Meetings

Bondholders’ Meetings

Please select the bondholders’ meeting for more information

​​​Procedures for habilitation to participate in the bondholders’ meeting

May 14th – 12h00 GMT
(13h00 Lisbon time)

Bondholders’ meeting
Greenvolt notes 2021-2028

Documents


 
Consent Solicitation DocumentDownload

For more information on the Bondholders’ Meeting Procedures

​​​​​​Procedures for habilitation to participate in the bondholders’ meeting

May 14th – 10h00 GMT
(11h00 Lisbon Time)

Bondholders’ meeting
Green bonds Greenvolt 2022-2027

Documents


 
Consent Solicitation DocumentDownload

For more information on the Bondholders’ Meeting Procedures